July 13, 2024
Authorised RTO Offices in Hyderabad and official address

Authorised RTO Offices in Hyderabad and official address

Authorised RTO Offices in Hyderabad
RTO Offices in Hyderabad

Authorised RTO Offices in Hyderabad and OFFICIAL ADDRESS  Regional Transport office is primarily a organization of the Indian government which is responsible for maintaining date of drivers, their vehicles, issuing driving license, collection of Vehicle excise duty, inspecting vehicles insurance, clearing the pollution test and selling personalized registrations. The parent agency of RTO is Ministry of Road Transport and Highways.

Apart from these services, The Telangana Transport Department also offer services like road transport safety and welfare, issuance of Issuance of permits, renewal of permits and issuance of duplicate permits to Auto rickshaw, Motor Cab, Luxury Cabs, collection of taxes, collecting fees/penalties and vehicle registrations. The RTOs in Hyderabad are listed under the Telangana Transport Department.

RTO Offices in Hyderabad

• Types of Vehicle Registration at RTO include :

1) Temporary Vehicle Registration : Valid upto 7 days to a month.

2) Permanent Vehicle Registration : Issuance of Permanent registration Certificate.

RTO also provides driving license to six type of vehicles, including : commercial, two wheelers, four wheelers, heavy vehicles etc.

Here are Authorised RTO Offices in Hyderabad and official address

1) RTO Office – JTC

• RTO Code-TS-09

Address : JTC, Hyderabad, D.No.6-3-646, Opp. Eenadu Office, Khairtabad, Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana – 500 082

• Working hours : 10:00AM-5:00PM

• Contact : 91-40-23311269

2) RTO office – North Zone

.• RTO Code : TS-10

•Location : Main Road, Trimalghery, Secunderabad, Telangana – 500 015

• Timings : 10:30AM-2:00PM

• Contact : 91-40-23311269

3) RTO office -South Zone

• RTO Code : TS-12

• Location : D.No.19-5-28/3/13, Street: Kishanbagh, Hyderabad, Telangana – 500 064

• Timings : 9:30AM-5:30PM

• Contact : 91-40-23311269

4) RTO Office East Zone

• RTO Code : TS-11

• Location : D.No.16-11-16/U/52, Street – West Prakashnagar, RTA East Zone Moosarambagh, Malakpet, Hyderabad, Telangana – 500 036

• Timings : 10:30AM-1:30PM

• Contact 91-40-23311269

5) RTO Office West Zone

• RTO Code : TS-13

• Location : D.No.9-4-86/41, Street: Salarjung Colony, Tolichowki, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad, Telangana – 500 008

• Timings : 10AM-5PM

• Contact : 91-40-23311269

Top 5 GoKarting Racing Places In Hyderabad.>>click here

Join the discussion