July 19, 2024
List of Stadiums in Hyderabad, Telangana

List of Stadiums in Hyderabad, Telangana

hyderabad stadium

Most of these stadiums were built to host the Afro-Asian Games 2003 at Hyderabad, Telangana, India.


1. G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium:
G.M.C Balayogi Athletic Stadium also known as Gachibowli Athletic Stadium is located at Gachibowli, Hyderabad.

G.M.C Athletic Stadium


2. Indoor Stadium A/C:
This Indoor stadium has 4000 people capacity and is fully air-conditioned. Indoor Stadium A/C located at Gachibowli, Hyderabad.

Indoor Stadium AC Gachibowli


3. The Lal Bahadur Stadium:
Lal Bahadur Stadium popularly known as L.B. stadium located at Nampally near Assembly.

Lal Bahadur Stadium Hyderabad


4. Aquatics Complex:
Aquatics Complex is also located at Gachibowli has a capacity of 2000 watcher.

Aquatics Complex Gachibowli


5. Vijay Bhaskar Reddy Indoor Stadium:
Vijay Bhaskar Reddy Indoor Stadium is a multi-purpose stadium located at Yousuf Guda and has a capacity of 2000 watchers.

Vijay Bhaskar Reddy Indoor Stadium Hyderabad


6. SAAP Tennis Complex:
This SAAP tennis complex has a capacity of 4000 watchers and is located at Fateh Maidan, Hyderabad.

SAAP Tennis Complex Fateh Maidan


7. Swarnandhra Pradesh Sports Complex:
Swarnandhra Pradesh Sports Complex established in 2010 by State Government of Telangana is located at Gachibowli, Hyderabad and has a capacity of 15000 watchers.

Swarnandhra Pradesh Sports Complex


9. Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium:
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium also known as Uppal Stadium located in Uppal, Secunderabad has a capacity of 55,000 watchers. Uppal Stadium is a home ground of HCA (Hyderabad Cricket Association).

Rajiv-Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

Join the discussion