February 26, 2024
Ramazan Sehr and Iftar Timings – Hyderabad

Ramazan Sehr and Iftar Timings – Hyderabad

Ramazan Timings of Hyderabad

All Namaz timings of Ramazan 2018 including Sehr and Iftar timings in Hyderabad is shown here, Ramazan is one holy month according to Islamic Calendar during which Muslims all over the world fast from sunrise to sunset. Currently Ramazan fast is around 12 hours in India. You can see the complete list of Namaz timings in the below page.

Sehr and Iftar timings is followed to start and end the fasting during the month of Ramazan. Ramazan environment in Hyderabad is one of the best in the World, Following the Ganga Jamuna Tehzeeb of Hyderabad people of all communities celebrate this Holy Month by enjoying the great taste of World’s Best Haleem and giving charity, many people from various communities take part in this month long festive season in various ways by helping thier muslim brothers and sisters.

Thursday, May 17, 2018 – Friday, June 15, 2018
Date Day Suhur
Fajr
Sunrise Zohar Asr Iftar
Magrib
Isha
17th May Thu 04:25 05:44 12:12 16:43 18:41 20:00
18th May Fri 04:24 05:43 12:13 16:44 18:42 20:01
19th May Sat 04:24 05:43 12:13 16:44 18:42 20:01
20th May Sun 04:24 05:43 12:13 16:44 18:43 20:02
21st May Mon 04:23 05:43 12:13 16:45 18:43 20:02
22nd May Tue 04:23 05:42 12:13 16:45 18:43 20:03
23rd May Wed 04:23 05:42 12:13 16:45 18:44 20:03
24th May Thu 04:22 05:42 12:13 16:46 18:44 20:04
25th May Fri 04:22 05:42 12:13 16:46 18:44 20:04
26th May Sat 04:22 05:42 12:13 16:47 18:45 20:05
27th May Sun 04:21 05:41 12:13 16:47 18:45 20:05
28th May Mon 04:21 05:41 12:13 16:47 18:45 20:06
29th May Tue 04:21 05:41 12:13 16:48 18:46 20:06
30th May Wed 04:21 05:41 12:14 16:48 18:46 20:07
31st May Thu 04:20 05:41 12:14 16:48 18:47 20:07
1st June Fri 04:20 05:41 12:14 16:49 18:47 20:08
2nd June Sat 04:20 05:41 12:14 16:49 18:47 20:08
3rd June Sun 04:20 05:41 12:14 16:50 18:48 20:09
4th June Mon 04:20 05:41 12:14 16:50 18:48 20:09
5th June Tue 04:20 05:41 12:15 16:50 18:48 20:10
6th June Wed 04:20 05:41 12:15 16:51 18:49 20:10
7th June Thu 04:20 05:41 12:15 16:51 18:49 20:10
8th June Fri 04:20 05:41 12:15 16:51 18:49 20:11
9th June Sat 04:20 05:41 12:15 16:52 18:50 20:11
10th June Sun 04:20 05:41 12:16 16:52 18:50 20:12
11th June Mon 04:20 05:41 12:16 16:52 18:50 20:12
12th June Tue 04:20 05:41 12:16 16:53 18:51 20:12
13th June Wed 04:20 05:41 12:16 16:53 18:51 20:13
14th June Thu 04:20 05:42 12:16 16:53 18:51 20:13
15th June Fri 04:20 05:42 12:17 16:53 18:51 20:13
Join the discussion